the institute is managed by Shri Gangajali Education Society (SGES), Bhilai. The institute is constituted under provision of statute 26(31)(V), framed under M.P. Vishwavidyalaya Adhinium 1973 and AICTE act.
This Governing Body comprises of representatives of the Society, Nominees of Technical University (CSVTU), Bhilai. Nominees of AICTE & State Govt. The Principal of the institute is the ex-officio member secretary of the Governing body.
The management also runs the following institutions
  • Shri Shankaracharya College of Engineering & Technology - (SSCET), Junwani, Bhilai
  • Shri Shankaracharya Engineering College - (SSEC),Junwani, Bhilai
  • Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Professional Management & Technology - (SSIPMT), Mujgahan, Raipur
  • Shri Shankaracharya institute of Technology & Management - (SSITM), Junwani, Bhilai
  • Shri Shankaracharya College of Nursing - (SSCN), Hudco Bhilai
  • Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya - (SSM), Sec-6, Bhilai
  • Swami Swaroopanand Institute of Education - (SSIE), Hudco, Bhilai
  • Jagatguru Shankaracharya College of Education - (SSCE),Hudco, Bhilai
  • Shri Shankaracharya Vidyalaya - (SSV), Sec-6, Bhilai
  • Shri Shankaracharya Vidyalaya - (SSV), Hudco, Bhilai.
Course Offered
A 4-years degree course leading to degree of "Bachelor of Pharmacy" (B.Pharm.), is offered by SSIPS. Intake-60

HomeAbout UsAcademicsAdmissionsInfrastructure | Facilities | Photo Gallery | Contact Us
Copyright © 2011 SSGI. All rights reserved.